Total Rating Total Rating Total Rating Total Rating Total Rating

Click Below To Post A Review About Us

Total rating Total rating Total rating Total rating Total rating

SCORE   5.0   |   8  REVIEWS
Total rating Total rating Total rating Total rating Total rating
August 29, 2018
  • Time Management
  • Time Management
  • Time Management
  • Time Management
  • Time Management
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Tidiness
  • Tidiness
  • Tidiness
  • Tidiness
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Friendly rating
  • Friendly rating
  • Friendly rating
  • Friendly rating
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating
  • Value Rating
  • Value Rating
  • Value Rating
  • Value Rating
  • Value Rating

Excellent service and guidance from start to finish. Would recommend Tony and Martin to anyone looking for any plumbing job. They go the extra mile.

Verified By Expert Trades
Total rating Total rating Total rating Total rating Total rating
July 20, 2014
  • Time Management
  • Time Management
  • Time Management
  • Time Management
  • Time Management
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Tidiness
  • Tidiness
  • Tidiness
  • Tidiness
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Friendly rating
  • Friendly rating
  • Friendly rating
  • Friendly rating
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating
  • Value Rating
  • Value Rating
  • Value Rating
  • Value Rating
  • Value Rating

He is very reliable and friendly, his prices are low compared to others and he does a brilliant job.

Total rating Total rating Total rating Total rating Total rating
July 20, 2014
  • Time Management
  • Time Management
  • Time Management
  • Time Management
  • Time Management
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Tidiness
  • Tidiness
  • Tidiness
  • Tidiness
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Friendly rating
  • Friendly rating
  • Friendly rating
  • Friendly rating
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating
  • Value Rating
  • Value Rating
  • Value Rating
  • Value Rating
  • Value Rating

I was very impressed and satisfied with my new installed bathroom and boiler. He arranged to come out and see me. Talked me through my options. Presented me with an Estimate. Booked me in around my av ...

Total rating Total rating Total rating Total rating Total rating
July 20, 2014
  • Time Management
  • Time Management
  • Time Management
  • Time Management
  • Time Management
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Tidiness
  • Tidiness
  • Tidiness
  • Tidiness
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Friendly rating
  • Friendly rating
  • Friendly rating
  • Friendly rating
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating
  • Value Rating
  • Value Rating
  • Value Rating
  • Value Rating
  • Value Rating

I would happily recommend AB Plumbing. We recently used them to install a new boiler and have used them in the past to provide Landlord Certificates. Always reliable and professional and we have alway ...

Total rating Total rating Total rating Total rating Total rating
July 20, 2014
  • Time Management
  • Time Management
  • Time Management
  • Time Management
  • Time Management
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Tidiness
  • Tidiness
  • Tidiness
  • Tidiness
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Friendly rating
  • Friendly rating
  • Friendly rating
  • Friendly rating
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating
  • Value Rating
  • Value Rating
  • Value Rating
  • Value Rating
  • Value Rating

Came to do our annual boiler service, after sending us a reminder through the post and repaired a leaking radiator. Clean, efficient and reliable. I would recommend to others.

Total rating Total rating Total rating Total rating Total rating
August 29, 2011
  • Time Management
  • Time Management
  • Time Management
  • Time Management
  • Time Management
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Tidiness
  • Tidiness
  • Tidiness
  • Tidiness
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Friendly rating
  • Friendly rating
  • Friendly rating
  • Friendly rating
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating
  • Value Rating
  • Value Rating
  • Value Rating
  • Value Rating
  • Value Rating

Good Service, Reliable and best off all charged me less than initially quoted which is always a Bonus. Would Recommend

Total rating Total rating Total rating Total rating Total rating
May 19, 2011
  • Time Management
  • Time Management
  • Time Management
  • Time Management
  • Time Management
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Tidiness
  • Tidiness
  • Tidiness
  • Tidiness
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Friendly rating
  • Friendly rating
  • Friendly rating
  • Friendly rating
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating
  • Value Rating
  • Value Rating
  • Value Rating
  • Value Rating
  • Value Rating

tony was very helpful as this wasnt the job that was described. I am hoping to book this company to service the boiler and also is fixing a small problem that exists.

Total rating Total rating Total rating Total rating Total rating
May 15, 2011
  • Time Management
  • Time Management
  • Time Management
  • Time Management
  • Time Management
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Tidiness
  • Tidiness
  • Tidiness
  • Tidiness
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Friendly rating
  • Friendly rating
  • Friendly rating
  • Friendly rating
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating
  • Value Rating
  • Value Rating
  • Value Rating
  • Value Rating
  • Value Rating

Very RECOMENDED - Fast quote, flexible working hours, Job done quickly and in professional manner.

Click Below To Post A Review About Us